Book Look: ‘In the Woods’ Tana French

The first in a series of five books, Tana French’s debut novel is impressive and mind-bending, another stay-up-all-night read. Part police procedural, part psychological thriller, In the Woods is dark and...

Book Look: ‘Unbroken’

For fans of “Unbroken: A World War II Story of Survival, Resilience, and Redemption,” originally published in 2010 by Laura Hillenbrand, this new young adult version was recently released and contains new...